Heta utbildningar på Facebook
Heta utbildningar på Twitter

Personal

KOntaktuppgifter

Maria Kalén


Thomas Andersson
Enhetschef
Telefon: 0611-34 84 19
E-post: thomas.andersson@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén


Dan Westin

Utbildare energi
Telefon: 0611-34 84 88, 070-284 31 71
E-post: dan.westin@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén


Carina Astriddotter
Utbildare energi. Jobbar med RES och F-gas
Telefon: 0611-34 86 43, 070-191 64 40
E-post: carina.astriddotter@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén


Hans Östberg

Utbildare energi
Telefon: 0611-34 85 35,  073-460 29 11
E-post: hans.ostberg@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Daniel Nilsson
Utbildare energi
Telefon: 070-340 27 55 
E-post: daniel.nilsson@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Ewa Fryklund
Utbildningsledare
Telefon: 0611-34 84 74
E-post: ewa.fryklund@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Birgitta Arthurssohn

Utbildningsledare
Telefon: 070-300 27 69
E-post: birgitta.artursson@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Linnea Kempe

Utbildningsledare
Telefon:
E-post: linnea.kempe@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Gun-Britt Marklund

Verksamhetsstrateg, Lärcentrum/YH
Telefon: 0611-348549
E-post: gun-britt.marklund@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén


Annika Lill

Verksamhetsutvecklare, Lärcentrum
Telefon: 0611-34 86 93
E-post: annika.lill@harnosand.se